Skip Navigation Links

Select a Kansas County

Either select a county from the drop down below and click "Submit", or click on a county on the map below.

Cheyenne County Rawlins County Doniphan County Brown County Nemaha County Decatur County Marshall County Norton County Washington County Phillips County Republic County Smith County Jewell County Atchison County Jackson County Cloud County Sherman County Thomas County Sheridan County Pottawatomie County Graham County Riley County Clay County Rooks County Osborne County Mitchell County Leavenworth County Jefferson County Ottawa County Wyandotte County Shawnee County Wabaunsee County Geary County Lincoln County Wallace County Logan County Gove County Trego County Dickinson County Ellis County Russell County Johnson County Douglas County Saline County Osage County Morris County Ellsworth County Miami County Franklin County Lyon County Greeley County Wichita County Scott County Lane County Ness County Rush County Barton County Marion County McPherson County Chase County Rice County Coffey County Linn County Anderson County Pawnee County Hamilton County Kearny County Finney County Hodgeman County Stafford County Greenwood County Harvey County Reno County Butler County Bourbon County Edwards County Allen County Woodson County Gray County Ford County Sedgwick County Pratt County Stanton County Grant County Neosho County Haskell County Wilson County Kiowa County Kingman County Crawford County Elk County Meade County Cowley County Clark County Sumner County Barber County Morton County Stevens County Labette County Seward County Montgomery County Cherokee County Harper County Comanche County Chautauqua County Kansas map

Rural Opportunity Zones in Kansas are Allen, Anderson, Barber, Bourbon, Brown, Chase, Chautauqua, Cheyenne, Clark, Clay, Cloud, Coffey, Comanche, Decatur, Doniphan, Edwards, Elk, Ellsworth, Gove, Graham, Grant, Greeley, Greenwood, Hamilton, Harper, Haskell, Hodgeman, Jackson, Jewell, Kearny, Kingman, Kiowa, Lane, Lincoln, Linn, Logan, Marion, Marshall, Meade, Mitchell, Morton, Morris, Nehama, Ness, Neosho, Norton, Osborne, Ottawa, Pawnee, Phillips, Pratt, Rawlins, Republic, Rooks, Rice, Rush, Russell, Scott, Sheridan, Sherman, Smith, Stafford, Stanton, Stevens, Trego, Thomas, Wabaunsee, Wallace, Washington, Wichita, Wilson and Woodson Counties. These counties are colored gold above. Counties with a star image are also participating in the student loan program.